When you cancel a domain, it will no longer be registered to you. Warning: After canceling a domain name, it is immediately removed from your account. The cancelation cannot be undone. Depending on the type of domain you cancel, the
When you cancel a domain, it will no longer be registered to you. Warning: After canceling a domain name, it is immediately removed from your account. The cancelation cannot be undone. Depending on the type of domain you cancel, the